Sunday, 15 November 2015

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Sunday, 8 November 2015

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

In maths.....

In maths today tui found out a new strategy Kelly helped us to use it.

Reading theory

This is how reading theory helps...
-it give me knowledge about new things 
- it challenges me 
- it makes me read it carefully 
-it makes me think hard 
- after I have done one I have Leant alot
- makes me try my best

Qestion 1

Qestion 2
Qestion 3

Score

My Eportfollio form

This is my form for term threes student led comference ( at home).

My mum and dad thought I did very very well.

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Thursday, 15 October 2015

What I am proud of is te reo

I am proud of my te reo I have learnt 3 new te reo words. I am harikoa about exploring more about te reo I have been working on my fellings in te reo

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Today was NZ shake out day

Today was  NZ shake out day. We had to do a earthquake drill. We did drop, cover and hold.
And we went on the Feld Kelly called the roll. David talked to us and then we walked back to class.

Monday, 12 October 2015

Earthquake conversation

In a earthquake you have to drop,cover and hold
My homework tonight is to...

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Writing term 3

Wa production writing
22/9


Writing:
"Wow are we going now mum?" "Yep" she replied. I jumped in car, I was ready to take off! We picked up my dad from his work then we went straight to the regent. When I got there I saw Eva so I followed her. "I think I am going to be nervos " wispeered to myself. I could hear kids splashing in the puddles and some kids were screaming. When I was walking into the regent a bubble of Voices popped in my ear. My mind was telling me this is the night,I am must perform proudly and do my very best.

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Eportfolio Term 3

This term I have made my Eportfolio myself. This shows all the skills I have learnt when using technology. I had to include many things on each sample. I also had think carefully about my choices of backgrounds, fonts, space, and colour. Please give me feedback.

Monday, 31 August 2015

Maths

First in my maths grop I made a 12 meter pool 

This my other one  


Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Wa

One part w.a that I am aming to achive today is my squid to achive this I need to


I learnt: not to use PVA glue today I will use a hot glue gun
Reflexion: I think I did good but I could of done better
Self target: 4/5

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

when the bell rang i went right home. Then i set up the task. Then i started it i left it for 3-4 hourer 

My writing

Goal: My goal is to do word Choice in my writing

"Is it a party?" said Luke. Bella said "nope it is testing time! This is fun I love doing this." "Can I have a turn because you are saying its fun?"  "Nope." Shhhhhhhhh went the spray. She "had Odells of fun! Well this can never stop said Bella. He he he she never knows what will happen but she will if you tell her. So don't! A few seconds later Ka boom then Bella was couverd in it to. 

To read more writing prompts read my blog!

Monday, 3 August 2015

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Today I worked with a number line to do reversibility 

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Our kakahu

WALT:  show excellence,creativy and agence
This month we have been working on a kakahu 
In a group.

Maths joarmal

Today I was doing stuff with a number line at the start then we did it in our head and with our fingers


Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Can get the same???

You have to to get the same sum  both ways I worked with a partner to get this!

My number line maths

Here is my number line maths that I did today.
This is my number line that I drew 
Now here is a ready made one